Thai Smile & Sushi Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Thai Smile & Sushi Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

289+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Peter

02/15/2024

Excellent

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeff

01/28/2024

This food is so delicious, the best!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dawn

12/06/2023

Reliably consistent and good!

Savannah

10/14/2023

Perfect every single time!!!!

Dawn

10/06/2023

Great local Asian food!

Jeff

06/10/2023

Always excellent food n fast service

Tasty food

Walter

05/27/2023

My wife and I love the vegan selections of the sushi here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Walter

05/15/2023

We love the sushi!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barry

04/08/2023

Food is always great here

Jeff

04/08/2023

Always delicious food

Savannah

04/01/2023

THE BEST EVERYTHING!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeff

03/25/2023

Awesome place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gregory

03/17/2023

best kitchen in Farmington

Tasty food

Fast service

Autumn

01/28/2023

This was the best massaman curry I have had from Thai Smile in all the years ordering it! The tofu pad Thai was of course perfection as always!!!

Barry

01/27/2023

Always great food and good portions

Jeff

12/10/2022

Always service with a smile

Ella

12/08/2022

Best Thai food in the area.

Jeff

11/08/2022

As always the food here never disappoints. Great staff and they are fast.

Jeff

10/30/2022

Excellent presentation n excellent tasting food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeff

10/30/2022

The food here is top notch! The best.

Ella

09/28/2022

We get take out here at least once a week. Good food and friendly staff

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

SteveKarma

09/24/2022

Great food! Always a good experience

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rowenna

08/20/2022

My favorite restaurant!

Marti

08/12/2022

Always delicious!

Ella

07/24/2022

Always delicious

Joy

07/17/2022

Always super friendly and the food was delicious!!

Tasty food

Ella

06/25/2022

Delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barry

06/16/2022

Always great food great portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barry

06/04/2022

The food is always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Joy

05/29/2022

Food is always delicious. People are kind and friendly.

SteveKarma

05/19/2022

Always a great experience… food is very tasty!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Pauline

05/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Fast service, easy to order on line & always ready when I arrive!

Joy

05/01/2022

Everything we have ever ordered has been super tasty with overly generous servings. Friendly service always with a smile

Tasty food

Chris

05/01/2022

Food is so fire

Tasty food

Fast service

Kenneth

04/29/2022

I order out from here at least once a month and am never disappointed! Staff is always friendly and the food is always delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Barry

04/08/2022

Always great food love the drunken noodles and good portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ella

04/01/2022

The dream rice noodles were fine. Just had not tried them before and we didn’t like them. They needed to have a sauce added

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sandra

04/01/2022

Love love this place! The food is incredible and they are always so nice

Walter

03/27/2022

Great, fresh food that’s prepared quickly! We love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Morgan

03/18/2022

ALWAYS so good! I love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marti

03/02/2022

Always fresh and delicious and they’re employees are friendly and happy!

Thai Smile & Sushi Restaurant - Farmington, ME

148 Wilton Rd, Farmington, ME 04938 Call us today: (207) 778-0790